Real Estate Staff Directory

Addresses

Physical Address
Tampa International Airport
4160 George J. Bean Pkwy.
Administrative Offices Bldg., Ste. 2400
Tampa, FL 33607

Courier Address
Hillsborough County Aviation Authority
Tampa International Airport
4160 George J. Bean Pkwy.
Administrative Offices Bldg., Ste. 2400
Tampa, FL 33607
Attn: Real Estate

Mailing Address
HCAA
P.O. Box 22287
Tampa, FL 33622

 

Staff Contact Information

Beth Zurenko
Vice President of Real Estate
BZurenko@TampaAirport.com
(813) 870-8789

Jackie Lyons
Real Estate Specialist
JLyons@TampaAirport.com
(813) 870-7861

Nancy Rubin
Sr. Business Analyst
NRubin@TampaAirport.com
(813) 676-4336

 

Airline Real Estate

Rebecca Waterman
Director, Airline Properties and Contracts
RWaterman@TampaAirport.com
(813) 676-4375

Scott Loper
Senior Project Manager, Real Estate
SLoper@TampaAirport.com
(813) 870-7801

John Fiore
Senior Project Manager, Real Estate
JFiore@TampaAirport.com
(813) 870-7806

Mandi Schuler
Project Manager, Real Estate
MSchuler@TampaAirport.com
(813) 801-6012

 

Commercial Real Estate

Randy Forister, A.A.E., CCIM
Director of Commercial Real Estate
RForister@TampaAirport.com
(813) 870-8734

Susan Collins
Real Estate Project Manager
SCollins@TampaAirport.com
(813) 801-6032

Kendra Thomas
Real Estate Program Coordinator
KThomas@TampaAirport.com
(813) 870-7860

Share This: